Bestyrelsen

Udvalg 2017

Opslået den 02/07/2017


Fodboldudvalg

 

 

 

Seniorfodbold, SIF

Henrik G. Uhd, Svinget 10

28 29 33 71

henrikguhd@gmail.com

 

Nikolaj Uhd, Parkvænget 9

 

28 90 22 42

 

Jesper G. Uhd, Parkvænget 2

28 29 47 71

jesperguhd@gmail.com

Samarbejdsudvalg AIF

Klaus Nilsson, Lundvej 7

60 19 02 80

klausnilsson.skovlund@gmail.com

 

Charlotte Thomsen, Kornvangen 20

22 90 30 36

krongaard@bbsyd.dk

Kontingentopkræver m.m.

Martin S. Nielsen, Solbakken 25

26 24 23 71

m.nielsen@bbsyd.dk

Kampfordeler

Per Gejl Uhd, Parkvænget 9

75 29 22 42

puhd@bbsyd.dk

Håndboldkontakt

Else Marie ”Pus”Hansen, Lundvej 13

75 29 22 01

pusogole@gmail.com

Leg & Bold-udvalg

Eva B. Knudsen, Fredensallé 1

31 23 90 62

evsievsi@gmail.com

Gymnastikudvalg

Dorthe R. Kristiansen, Fredensgade 6

24 46 56 81

dorduzz@hotmail.com

 

Hanne Uhd, Parkvænget 2

22 98 27 05

hanneuhd@bbsyd.dk

 

Marie Sommer, Kornvangen 10

28 57 18 48

sommerpedersen91@hotmail.com

Badmintonudvalg

Verner Kristensen, Gårdevej 37

75 29 2330 verner@partner-erhvervsservice.dk

 

Festudvalg

Anne Vilhelmsen, Vejlevej 56

60 16 23 87

anne.vilhelmsen@hotmail.com

 

Lene Pagh, Kornvangen 30

28 35 42 30

lene.pagh@me.com

Trine Kjær, Tiphedevej 26

40 94 83 09

trineeg@ofir.dk

 

Lene Uhd, Parkvænget 9

41 19 89 80

leneu@live.dk

 

 

Marianne Damgaard, Parkvænget 12B

29 88 13 51

mdamgaard66@gmail.com

 

Kathrine Bech Rasmussen, Syrenvej 15

53 71 02 04

kathrine-bech@live.dk

Sportsfesthjælp

Simon Sommer, Gårdevej 29

28 26 20 81

simonsommer32@hotmail.com

 

Marie Sommer, Kornvangen 10

28 57 18 48

sommerpederen91@hotmail.com

 

Emilie Gravergaard, Fredensgade 5

29 66 57 04

emilie_gravergaard@hotmail.com

 

Katja Hansen, Hovedgaden 31

40 46 80 28

katjahansen9515@gmail.com

Webmaster

Jonas Holm, Havrevænget 15

61 77 23 54

jonas_holm@hotmail.com


Se hele artiklen

Bestyrelse 2017

Opslået den 02/07/2017


Formand

Ole Gejl Uhd, Parkvænget 2

75 29 21 05

oleuhd@bbsyd.dk

Næstformand

Kaj Buhl, Tistrupvej 12

40 29 00 80

kb@kajbuhl.dk

Kasserer

Mette Thomsen, Bjælkager 6

26 19 25 10

metteogkurt@bbsyd.dk

Sekretær

Else Marie ”Pus” Hansen, Lundvej 13

75 29 22 01

pusogole@gmail.com

Fodbold

Klaus Nilsson, Lundvej 7

60 19 02 80

klausnilsson.skovlund@gmail.com

Gymnastik

Dorthe R. Kristiansen, Fredensgade 6

24 46 56 81

dorduzz@hotmail.com

Badminton

Verner Kristensen, Gårdevej 37

75 29 2330

verner@partner-erhvervsservice.dk

Festudvalg

Anne Vilhelmsen, Vejlevej 56

60 16 23 87

anne.vilhelmsen@hotmail.com

Anlæg

Kaj Buhl, Tistrupvej 12

40 29 00 80

kb@kajbuhl.dk


Se hele artiklen